2021-22 Sno-Falls Winter Tournament Series

Open to ALL Men & Women with a Current 2021 Handicap

Each event is $90 per player-payable day of event:
  • includes tournament, green fees and lunch
  • includes individual and team side games
  • each team must pre-signup in the golf shop or via phone, email or fax

2021-22 Sno-Falls Winter Tournament Schedule

Printable Schedule

Tournament

Date

Format

Entry/Results

Sno-Falls Best Ball

Saturday, November 13

1st time 8:30am - 1 & 10

Deadline: Mon, Nov 8

2-person Best Ball

Entry

Results

Holiday Scramble

Saturday, December 4

1st time 8:30am - 1 & 10

Deadline: Mon, Nov 29

4-person Scramble

Entry

Results

New Year's 3-Net

Saturday, January 8

1st time 8:30am 1 & 10

Deadline: Mon, Jan 3

4-person Best Ball (3 -Net)

Entry

Results

Mud Slug

Sunday, January 23

1st time 8:30am 1 & 10

Deadline: Mon, Jan 17

4-person Modified Stableford Points

Entry

Results

Pre-Spring Tip'nTuck Scramble

Saturday, February 12

1st time 8:30am 1 & 10

New Deadline: Mon, Feb 7

4-person Scramble - Difficult Course Setup

Entry

Results